Sirian starseed, who they are and what they bring to earth

Today has to do with Sirian starseed. I receive all kinds of starseeds as my customers for Akashic Record Reading, but as I take a look at my piles of checking out notes, the pile of Sirians are certainly smaller than those of Alpha Centaurians and Hadarians.

(So if you are a Sirian starseed, let me understand exactly what you think about this short article– I value your feedback. I need to talk about Sirians before I talk about other starseed groups since Sirians have had significant influence on them.

Sirian starseed are thought about to be responsible for inventing etheric implants and therefore all the mess the implants have actually caused …

There are people who keep Sirians have a special role in Ascension. Patricia Cori, who channels Sirian High Council, wrote numerous books. I have actually just browsed Terrific Shift, The: Co-Creating a New World for 2012 and Beyond, which is a collection of three works about 2012, and she is among the contributing writers. She states crop circles are made by Sirians (non-incarnated ones who are enjoying us in the ether). To be clear, I am not backing this view (there are hoax crop circles), however they are interesting to take a look at and I think Sirians can certainly do something like this with their technology.

My understanding is Sirian starseeds can bring fantastic technical improvement. This time, of course, it has to come with care and regard for others’ free will.

We can all learn from mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes spiritual unite and pick up from them. Sirians’ innovation of the etheric implant is a fantastic example of this.

I don’t think Sirians talk about caring relationships so commonly in my phone sessions. And I have no idea any Sirians starseeds first hand in my personal life. Exactly what I have to say here is a bit limited.

I think Sirians research it difficult to be in their heart. It appears, nevertheless, Sirians have actually more polished social skills than Alpha Centaurians, who are also really much in their head and tend to be loners.

Furthermore, numerous Sirians seem to have low alignment level with Divine Fact. And with their analytical approach, they can make an excellent case “showing” they are.

